About us

The best investment anyone can make, is in themselves. Helping professionals we work with to do this is our mission. If someone knows their talents, what gives them energy and what drives them, they are more motivated and inspired. That’s what Interim Valley stands for.

Interim Valley was established in 2012 by Ruben Verkuijl and Diederik Veenhoven. We support organisations in filling positions in compliance, it security, trade finance and risk management. Our candidates work at banks and other financial institutions.

Personal

Interim Valley is personal. We listen, ask and advise. When you work with us, a personal approach is central.

Dedicated

Interim Valley is dedicated to its employees, candidates and partners. Our attitude is committed and involved.

Expertise

Interim Valley is a leader in knowledge. We elect for quality which is why we focus on several niches.

About Interim Valley

We build our business based on three values: personal, dedicated and expertise. These three values serve as a foundation and framework when you work with Interim Valley. They also form a fundamental part of our ambition to allow Interim Valley to grow. We love hearing from people who see themselves working on the basis of these three values. Contact us here or directly through one of our team.

Our employees

Adriaan de Heer

Recruiter 020 261 89 50 a.deheer@interimvalley.com

Annemeike Jonk

Compliance Consultant 020 261 89 51 a.jonk@interimvalley.com

Brenda Janbroers

Recruitment Consultant 020 261 89 50 b.janbroers@interimvalley.com

Christian de Vos

Compliance Consultant 020 261 89 52 c.devos@interimvalley.com

Diederik Veenhoven

Co-founder 020 261 89 50 d.veenhoven@interimvalley.com

Frederique Jongenelen

Recruiter Compliance 020 261 89 50 f.jongenelen@interimvalley.com

Jasper van Groningen

Trade Finance Consultant 020 261 89 50 j.vangroningen@interimvalley.com

George Helderman

Risk & Trade Finance Consultant 020 261 89 53 g.helderman@interimvalley.com

Rianne Pessel

Recruiter Risk & Lending 020 261 89 50 r.pessel@interimvalley.com

Ruben Verkuijl

Co-founder 020 261 89 50 r.verkuijl@interimvalley.com

Violet Rood

Operations 020 261 89 50 v.rood@interimvalley.com
© Copyright 2018 Interim Valley • All rights reserved Privacy Statement
Design & realisatie Maatwerk.co